Trusted Partners

In every real estate transaction it is imperative you have the right professionals working for you to help make your transaction as smooth and seamless as possible. This is why I surround myself with a knowledgeable and talented team of like minded professionals.  

Stephen Ling
Lawyer
Landry/McGillivray
Website
Phone - 902-463-8800
Email - sdl@landrymcgillivray.ns.ca
________________________

Andrew Raymakers
Insurance Broker
Caldwell Roach
Website
Phone - 902-883-1550
Email - araymakers@cral.com
__________________________

Tony Hall/Gale Fullerton
Podium Properties Ltd
Property Management Company
Website
Phone - 902-445-4036
E-Tony.Hall@podiumproperties.ca
__________________________

Shawna Snair
Mortgage Specialist
Premiere Mortgage Center
Website
Phone - 902-448-2007
Email shawna.snair@premieremortgage.ca
__________________________

Joanna Lane
Professional Home Stager
Stage for Upsell
Website
Phone - 902-830-3170
Email - joanna@stagedforupsell.com
________________________

Phil Gauthier
Platinum Painting and Finishes
Professional Painting Services
Website
Phone - 902-449-0778
E-platinum_painting@outlook.com
________________________

Jody Jenkins
Home Inspector
Killick Home Inspections
Website
Phone - 902-497-9414
Email - jody@killickinspcetion.com
__________________________

David Mclaughlin
Professional Photographer
David McLaughlin Photographic Services
Website
Phone - 902-471-1414
Email - david@dmmphoto.ca
__________________________

Jamie Colter
Colter Electric
Electrician
Website
Phone - 902-817-3532
Email - jamiecolter@colterelectric.ca
__________________________